Local Organizing Committee

PNC Steering Committee (in alphabetical order)

Program Review Committee (in alphabetical order)

  • Last Name First Name Institution
    Chen C. L. Philip

    Chair of Program Review Committee

    Dean and Chair Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Macau

    Blundell David

    Professor, International Master's & Doctoral Programs in Asia-Pacific Studies

    National Chengchi University, Taiwan

    Chan Ta-Chien Assistant Research Fellow, Research Center for Humanities and Social Sciences, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
    Chen Shu Jiun Assistant Research Fellow, Institute of Taiwan History, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
    Chen Ya-Ning Assistant Professor, Department of Information and Library Science, Tamkang University, Taiwan
    Hara Shoichiro

    Director, Center for Integrated Area Studies, Kyoto University, Japan

    Sekino Tatsuki Associate Professor, Center for Coordination, Promotion and Communication, Research Institute for Humanities and Nature, Japan
    Shyu James Professor and Chair, Department of Information and Communications, Chinese Culture Unversity, Taiwan
    Srichaikul Piyawut

    Research Unit Director, National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC), Thailand

    Poon Paul W. T. University Librarian, University of Macau, Macau
    Wen Tzai Hung Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
    Wong Kwok Keung Associate University Librarian, University of Macau, Macau