指導委員會

 

Dr. Ling-Jyh Chen (陳伶志 博士)


Director, Department of Information Technology Services, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC
Email: cclljj@iis.sinica.edu.tw

 

 

 

Dr. Royol Chitradon


Director, Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute (HAII), Thailand
Email: royol@haii.or.th

 

 

 

Dr. Shoichiro Hara


Professor, Division of Area Informatics, Center for Integrated Area Studies (CIAS), Kyoto University,  Japan
Email: shara@cias.kyoto-u.ac.jp

 

 

 

Dr. Lewis Lancaster
 

Director, Electronic Cultural Atlas Initiative (ECAI), UC Berkeley, USA
Email: buddhst@socrates.berkeley.edu

 

 

 
Dr. Der-Tsai Lee (李德財 院士)

中央研究院院士暨資訊科學研究所特聘研究員
Email: dtlee@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 

 

 
chao-hanliu.gif

Dr. Chao-Han Liu (劉兆漢 院士)
Corresponding Research Fellow, Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Academia Sinica
Email: chliu2@gate.sinica.edu.tw

 

 

 

hsiaotli.png Dr. Hsiao Ti Li

Director, Chinese Civilisation Centre, City University of Hong Kong
Email: hsiaotli@cityu.edu.tw
 

 

 

Dr. Tatsuki Sekino
 

Professor, Office of Digital Resources, Publications, and Public Information, International Research Center for Japanese Studies, Japan
Email: sekino@nichibun.ac.jp

 

 

 
Dr. Chin-shing Huang (黃進興 院士)

中央研究院副院長
Email: huangch@asihp.net
 

 

 

Dr. Hyun Seung Yang

Founding Director, Center for Advanced Image Media Technology, Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea
E-mail: hsyang@cs.kaist.ac.kr

 

 

 


Dr. Jidong Yang

Head, East Asia Library, Stanford University, USA

E-mail: jdyang@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Zhou (周欣平)
 

Director and Assistant University Librarian, C. V. Starr East Asian Library, University of California, Berkeley, USA
E-mail: pzhou@library.berkeley.edu