指導委員會

 

Dr. Royol Chitradon


Director, Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute (HAII), Thailand
Tel:
+66-2-6427132
Fax:
+66-2-6427133
Email: royol@haii.or.th

 

 

 

Dr. Shoichiro Hara


Professor, Division of Area Informatics, Center for Integrated Area Studies (CIAS), Kyoto University,  Japan
Tel:
+81-75-7539607
Fax: +81
-75-7539602
Email: shara@cias.kyoto-u.ac.jp

 

 

 

Dr. Lewis Lancaster
 

Director, Electronic Cultural Atlas Initiative (ECAI), UC Berkeley, USA
Tel: +1-510-6423480
Fax: +1-510-6426031
Email: buddhst@socrates.berkeley.edu

 

 

 
Dr. Der-Tsai Lee (李德財 院士)

中央研究院院士暨資訊科學研究所特聘研究員
Tel: +886-2-27883799 ext. 2202
Fax: +886-2-27824814
Email: dtlee@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 

 

 

Dr. John Lehman
 

阿拉斯加大學國際學生計劃辦公室主任
Tel: +1-907-4745668
Fax:
+1-907-4745979
Email: John.Lehman@uaf.edu or ffjal@uaf.edu

 

 

 
chao-hanliu.gif

Dr. Chao-Han Liu (劉兆漢 院士)

中央研究院副院長
Tel: +886-2-27899900
Fax: +886-2-27899004
Email: chliu2@gate.sinica.edu.tw

 

 

 

hsiaotli.png Dr. Hsiao Ti Li

Director, Chinese Civilisation Centre, City University of Hong Kong
Email: hsiaotli@cityu.edu.tw
 

 

 

Dr. Tatsuki Sekino
 


Professor, Center for Coordination, Promotion and Communication, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
Email: sekino@chikyu.ac.jp

 

 

 

Dr. Piyawut Srichaikul


Acting Director, Computing Research and Development Division
National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)
High Performance Computing Research and Development Division, Thailand
Tel: +66-2-5646900 ext 2227
Fax:
+66-2-5646772
E-mail: piyawut.srichaikul@nectec.or.th

 

 

 
Dr. Chin-shing Huang (黃進興 院士)

中央研究院副院長
Email: huangch@asihp.net
 

 

 
Dr. Da-Wei Wang (王大為 博士)

中央研究院資訊服務處處長
Email: wdw@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 

 

 

Dr. Hyun Seung Yang

Director, Artificial Intelligence and Media (AIM) Lab, Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea
Director, Institute of Applied Engineering, KAIST, Korea
Chairman of Visual Information Processing Laboratory of Center for Artificial Intelligence Research (CAIR), K
orea
Tel: +82-42-8693527

E-mail: hsyang@cs.kaist.ac.kr

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Zhou (周欣平)
 

Director and Assistant University Librarian, C. V. Starr East Asian Library, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Tel: +1-510-6430891

E-mail: pzhou@library.berkeley.edu